Anual Meeting Standalone 2017

Annual Meeting of the Parish

The Annual Meeting of St. John’s Parish, which will include the election of four new Vestry members, will follow a combined service at 10:00 a.m. on Sunday, February 12. The combined service takes the place of the 9:15 and 11:15 a.m. services, the 8:00 a.m. service will take place as usual. The meeting will take place in the Parish Hall, and lunch will be provided.
Those nominated by the Vestry to stand for election are Doug Arthur, Heddy Murphey Brown, Carleton Compton, Greg Hearing, Stephen Leal, Ned Roberts, Dottie (Towne) Webster, and India Witte.
Click here for biographical information and a photo of each nominee.