2024 Vestry Nominees Announced

We are pleased to inform you that the Nominating Committee of the Vestry has identified eight candidates who have been approved by the Vestry. Those parishioners who have agreed to stand for election to the St. John’s Vestry are:

Bob Alter

Cary Brown

Meagan Dorsch

Vera Farmen

Jeff Hunt

Lisa Leal

Lanny Russell

Anne Williams

The Annual Meeting of St. John’s Parish will follow the 9:30 a.m. service on Sunday, February 4 and will include the election of four Vestry members from the nominees above to serve three-year terms. The Meeting will take place in the Parish Hall, with a simple lunch provided.

Voting will also take place on Sundays January 21 and January 28, as well as in the Parish Office during regular business hours from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Monday through Thursday, beginning Monday, January 22.