Vestry Elections 2022

The Vestry Nominating Committee has identified the following eight candidates who have agreed to stand for election for the 2022 Vestry:

Bob Alter
Doug Arthur
Roddy Belfatti
Steve Fluharty
John Giordano
Donna Gem
Betsy Graham
Steve Straske

Biographies and photos of the candidates can be found here: Vestry Bios 2022.

The Annual Meeting of St. John’s Parish, which will include the election of four Vestry members from the nominees above, will follow the service at 10:00 a.m. on Sunday, February 20.

The Annual Meeting will be in the Parish Hall, with a simple lunch provided.

Early voting will be available during regular church office hours (8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.) from Monday, February 14 through Thursday, February 17, and between services on Sunday, February 13.

In accordance with the bylaws of Saint John’s Parish, “Only adult communicant members of this Parish, those who are 16 years of age or over, whose names are duly enrolled in the Register of said Parish, and who are regular in their attendance at its services and make stated contributions of record to its general support, shall be Electors qualified to vote at a duly convened meeting of the Parish.”