Annual Meeting Standalone

   Blue Logo
Annual Meeting of the Parish
A reminder that the Annual Meeting of the parish will take place in the Parish Hall on Sunday, February 7, after a combined service at 10:00 a.m. A light meal will be served.

Parishioners who will stand for election are: David Adams, Dennis Carr, Lynn Fluharty, John Marston, Ben Nelson, Jackie Preis, Lindsey Robbins, and Janice Straske.
Click here to see their photographs and biographies.