Annual Meeting 2023

The Nominating Committee has identified the following candidates who have agreed to stand for election to the St. John’s Vestry: Roddy Belfatti, Andy Brown, Tweed Eckhard, Donna Gem, Roger Kurz, John McKay, Steve Stanford, and Kathryn Swanson

The Annual Meeting of St. John’s Parish will follow the 9:30 a.m. service on Sunday, February 5. The Annual Meeting will include the election of four Vestry members from the nominees above to serve three year terms, and the election of one Vestry member to serve the remaining two years of the term left vacant by Steve Fluharty’s untimely passing. The Meeting will take place in the Parish Hall, with a simple lunch provided.

Voting will also take place on Sundays, January 22 and January 29, as well as in the Parish Office during regular business hours from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Monday through Thursday and 8:00 a.m. to noon on Friday, beginning Monday, January 23.

Biographical information and headshots of the candidates are here.