2023 Vestry Election Results

Congratulations to the five parishioners elected to the Vestry at our Annual Meeting on February 5. Elected to serve three-year terms are Roddy Belfatti, Andy Brown, Tweed Eckhard, and John McKay. Elected to serve the two years remaining in Steve Fluharty’s term after his untimely passing was Donna Gem. This is an important time in the life of our Parish and we appreciate their service! Thanks also to all those who were willing to stand for election.